The Offsite Drainfield Cooperative was formed on May 2nd, 2017 after a vote from the members of the Brook Trails Neighborhood.  The Cooperative and its elected council is chartered with carrying out the duties and responsibilities defined in the Protective Covenants and Bylaws.  The Council members and Officers in 2024 include:

Joyce Lotz: Chair
Jim Johnson: Vice-Chair
Tamara Crane: Secretary
Dena Shepherd: Council Member
Gerald Lee: Council Member

The Cooperative Council can be reached at [email protected].

Meeting Minutes for the Cooperative